Join SFM | At Your Service
JoinSFM.com is Security Financial Management's dedicated website for Financial Advisors looking to take their practice to the next level. Whether an Advisor is starting out, mid-career, or ready to secure a succession plan to ease into retirement, SFM has the right resources, the right team, and the right know-how to move a practice forward.
advisor transition, joining a firm, succession planning, broker/dealer, advisor career move
143
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-143,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode_grid_1300,footer_responsive_adv,qode-content-sidebar-responsive,qode-theme-ver-13.5,qode-theme-bridge,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.4.5,vc_responsive
 

At Your Service

Dave Allen, Managing Partner/Financial Advisor, CFP®

(407) 740-6553
Dave@SFMadvisorgroup.com

Frank Lovaglio, Managing Partner/Financial Advisor, RFC®

(407) 740-6553
Frank@SFMadvisorgroup.com

Mike Allen, Managing Partner/Financial Advisor, CFP®

(321) 383-8815
Mike@SFMadvisorgroup.com

Keith Moore, Chief Operations Officer/Partner

(407) 740-6553
Keith@SFMadvisorgroup.com

Charlies W. Allen, Director of Recruitment & Advisor Support

(321) 302-9451
Charlie@SFMadvisorgroup.com

Suzanne M. Breitwieser-Stopa, RFC®, Financial Advisor

(407) 740-6553
Suzanne@SFMadvisorgroup.com

Daniel Courson, RFC®, Financial Advisor

(407) 740-6553
Daniel@SFMadvisorgroup.com

Sylvia Linares-Williams, RFC®, Financial Advisor

(407) 740-6553
Sylvia@SFMadvisorgroup.com

Bob Williams, Financial Advisor

(407) 740-6553
Robert@sfmadvisorgroup.com

Cindy Fowler, Financial Advisor

(407) 740-6553
(407) 740-5131
Cindy@sfmadvisorgroup.com

Stephen Young, Financial Advisor

(321) 383-8815
Stephen@sfmadvisorgroup.com

Austen Jacks, Financial Advisor

(407) 740-6553
Austen@SFMadvisorgroup.com

Al Baker, Financial Advisor, CFP®

(407) 740-6553
Al@sfmadvisorgroup.com

Mitch Allen, Financial Advisor

(407) 740-6553
Mitch@sfmadvisorgroup.com

Cathy Bursey, Client Services Representative

(407) 740-6553
Cathy@SFMadvisorgroup.com

Jennifer Harris, Client Services Representative

(407) 740-6553
Jennifer@SFMadvisorgroup.com

Rita Martinez, Client Services Representative

(321) 383-8815
Rita@sfmadvisorgroup.com

Kim Romney, Client Services Representative

(321) 383-8815
Kim@sfmadvisorgroup.com

Sandra Veras, Client Services Representative

(407) 740-6553
Sandra@sfmadvisorgroup.com